Contrôles de presse RBPC & accessoires

L’une des nombreuses caractéristiques uniques du RBPC est sa capacité à ajuster automatiquement la position du senseur d’arrêt supérieur chaque fois que la vitesse de la machine est modifiée, garantissant que la machine s’arrêtera toujours en haut. Aucune intervention manuelle ne sera requise.

Le contrôle ISB RBPC a une conception compacte pour une installation facile. L’ensemble de la commande et de l’automatisation de la presse, y compris l’interface opérateur, est autonome dans un boîtier à montage sur panneau qui pourrait tenir dans votre mallette.

Il peut souvent être monté dans un boîtier de commande de relais ou une console existante. Il peut également être fourni avec son propre boîtier pour être monté facilement devant l’opérateur. Tous les connecteurs enfichables pheonix à l’arrière du panneau facilitent l’installation ou le remplacement du contrôleur RBPC.

Le résolveur hautement fiable et précis rendra la tâche de réglage des différentes cames extrêmement facile. les indicateurs LED rotatifs visibles sur le panneau avant indiqueront les positions ON et OFF des senseurs individuelles.

L’interface opérateur très conviviale dispose d’un affichage LCD à 4 lignes qui est facile à lire et affiche des messages d’erreur complets et des invites de l’opérateur. Les commandes ISB RBPC peuvent prendre en charge plusieurs stations de boutons de paume et pédales électriques. Les modes de fonctionnement, tels que le pouce, le pouce chronométré, le coup par coup, l’auto-continu, le coup par coup automatique (pour les applications de presse à fil d’alimentation) et Kwik-Trip sont inclus. Un système de surveillance des freins ainsi que des circuits de barrière immatérielle et de protection de barrière sont standard. Les unités RBPC peuvent être utilisées en modes anglais, français, ou espagnol.

Accessoires

Résolveur, axe de 3/4 pouces

Résolveur, axe de 3/8 pouces

Câble pour résolveur

Support de montage pour résolveur

Support de ressort de résolveur

Détecteur de proximité

Support de montage pour détecteurs de proximité M12

Sangle de détecteur

Ordering Information
ISB part # Description
RBPC Resolver Based Press Control ( RBPC )
30-0018-02 Resolver, 3/4" shaft
30-0018-01 Resolver, 3/8" shaft
02-0399 Resolver mounting bracket
18-0223 Proximity switch, PNP 1NO/1NC
02-0202-011 Proximity switch, mounting bracket
56-0200 Cam strap and lobe
56-0699 Spring loaded base for resolver mounting bracket
55-0556-020 Cable for RBPC resolver, 20 ft
55-0556-030 Cable for RBPC resolver, 30 ft
55-0556-050 Cable for RBPC resolver, 50 ft
55-0556-100 Cable for RBPC resolver, 100 ft
RBPC-DIE-EXP RBPC Die Protection Complete Expansion. Includes: additional 21 inputs, ribbon cable, ribbon cable to Phoenix adapter, banana plug box with cable and built-in power supply for sensors.
RBPC-DIE-ERC RBPC Die Protection Expansion (21 inputs). Includes: additional 21 inputs, ribbon cable, ribbon cable to Phoenix adapter block.
RBPC-PLS-EXP RBPC PLS Expansion Board Includes 8 output relays. Specify any combination of AC or DC Solid state relays, or mechanical general purpose relays. If not specified, mechanical relays will be supplied
01-0675-000 Standard enclosure for RBPC
22-0239 Spare relay, electromechanical for RBPC PLS
22-0227-04 Set of 4 x Spare relay, safety, force guided for RBPC
Brochures

RBPC brochure (EN)

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Manuels d'installation

RBPC installation manual (EN)

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Schéma de câblage

RBPC wiring diagram (EN)

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Manuels

RBPC user manual (EN)

RBPC operator manual (EN)

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Les documents techniques

RBPC backup cable

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

RBPC press control & accessories

One of the many unique features of the RBPC is its ability to automatically adjust the top stop cam position whenever the speed of the machine is changed , insuring that the machine will always stop at the top . No manual intervention will be required.

The ISB RBPC Control has a compact design for easy installation. The entire press control and automation package, including the operator interface is self-contained in a panel-mount housing that could fit into your brief case.

It often can be mounted in an existing relay control box or console. It can also be provided with its own enclosure to be mounted conveniently in front of the operator. All Plug in pheonix connectors at the back of the pannel make the RBPC controller easy to install or replace whenver required.

The highly reliable and accurate resolver will make the task of setting the various cams extremely easy . the visible rotary LED indicators on the front pannel will indicate the ON and OFF positions of the individual cams.

The very user-friendly operator interface has a 4-line LCD readout that is easy to read and displays complete fault messages and operator prompting. ISB RBPC Controls can accommodate multiple palm button stations and electric foot switches. Modes of operation, such as, Inch, Timed Inch, Single Stroke, Auto-Continuous, Auto Single Stroke (for feed lead press applications), and Kwik-Trip are included. A brake monitoring system as well as Light Curtain and barrier guard circuitry is standard. RBPC units can be used in English or Spanish language modes.

 

Accessories

Resolver 3/4 inch shaft

Resolver 3/8 inch shaft

Resolver Cable

Mounting Bracket for Resolver

Resolver Spring Bracket

Proximity switch 

Mounting Bracket for M12 Proximity Switches 

Cam Strap

Brochures

RBPC brochure

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Installation Manuals

RBPC installation manual

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Wiring Diagram

RBPC wiring diagram

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Manuals

RBPC user manual

RBPC operator manual

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents

Technical Documents

RBPC backup cable

* You have to Login or Register to see this documents